Staff

Our staff team work together with our ensemble and board of trustees to create, produce and deliver Mind the Gap’s programme of work. Find out who they are, what they do and how to contact them here.

  1. Julia Skelton

    Executive Director arts@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  2. Lisa Mallaghan

    Senior Producer lisa@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  3. Joyce Lee

    Resident Director joyce@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  4. Charli Ward

    Academy Director charli@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  5. Rob Abbey

    Audience Development Officer rob@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  6. Jess Boyes

    Business Development Officer jess@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  7. Sheila Emsley

    Finance Officer sheila@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  8. Melissa Conyers

    Learning & Participation Coordinator melissa@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  9. Karen Bartholomew

    Associate Artist: Dance karen@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  10. Chris Singleton

    Associate Artist: Creative Engagement chris@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  11. Bee Skivington

    Associate Artist: Theatre bee@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  12. Naelah Shahzad

    Administrative Assistant naelah@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  13. Melissa Jackson

    Academy Support Worker melissajackson@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  14. Monte

    Caretaker monte@mind-the-gap.org.uk