Staff - Mind the Gap

Staff

Our staff team work together with our ensemble and board of trustees to create, produce and deliver Mind the Gap’s programme of work. Find out who they are, what they do and how to contact them here.

  1. Julia Skelton

    Executive Director arts@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  2. Lisa Mallaghan

    Senior Producer lisa@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  3. Joyce Lee

    Resident Director joyce@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  4. Charli Ward

    Academy Director charli@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  5. Lesley Davis

    Finance Manager finance@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  6. Ben Pugh

    Senior Production Manager ben.pugh@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  7. Deborah Dickinson

    Associate Producer deborah@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  8. Rob Abbey

    Audience Development Officer rob@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  9. Jess Boyes

    Business Development Officer jess@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  10. Melissa Conyers

    Learning & Participation Coordinator melissa@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  11. Paul Wilshaw

    Assistant Producer paul@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  12. May McQuade

    Creative Engagement Coordinator may@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  13. Lea Turner

    MTG Studios Technician lea@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  14. Karen Bartholomew

    Associate Artist: Dance and Engagement karen@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  15. Bee Skivington

    Associate Artist: Theatre and Engagement bee@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  16. Matt Evens

    Associate Artist: Music matt@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  17. Rosie Hay

    Administrative Assistant (maternity cover) rosie@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  18. Naelah Shahzad

    Administrative Assistant (currently on maternity leave) naelah@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  19. Melissa Jackson

    Academy Support Worker melissajackson@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  20. Leah McKelvey

    Academy Support Worker leah@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  21. Chris Singleton

    Artist: Youth Academy chris@mind-the-gap.org.uk
  22. Monte

    Caretaker monte@mind-the-gap.org.uk