Staff - Mind the Gap


Our staff team work together with our ensemble and board of trustees to create, produce and deliver Mind the Gap’s programme of work. Find out who they are, what they do and how to contact them here.

  1. Julia Skelton

    Executive Director
  2. Lisa Mallaghan

    Senior Producer
  3. Joyce Lee

    Resident Director
  4. Charli Ward

    Academy Director
  5. Lesley Davis

    Finance Manager
  6. Ben Pugh

    Senior Production Manager
  7. Deborah Dickinson

    Associate Producer
  8. Rob Abbey

    Audience Development Officer
  9. Jess Boyes

    Business Development Officer
  10. Melissa Conyers

    Learning & Participation Coordinator
  11. Paul Wilshaw

    Assistant Producer
  12. May McQuade

    Creative Engagement Coordinator
  13. Lea Turner

    MTG Studios Technician
  14. Karen Bartholomew

    Associate Artist: Dance and Engagement
  15. Bee Skivington

    Associate Artist: Theatre and Engagement
  16. Katie Aynsley

    Associate Artist: Dance
  17. Michael Biegel

    Associate Artist: Theatre
  18. Matt Evens

    Associate Artist: Music
  19. Rosie Hay

    Administrator (maternity cover)
  20. Naelah Shahzad

    Administrator (currently on maternity leave)
  21. Melissa Jackson

    Academy Support Worker
  22. Leah McKelvey

    Academy Support Worker
  23. Chris Singleton

    Artist: Youth Academy
  24. Monte